Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board Kristie Montgomery
Board Member Sandy Adcock
 Board Member  Clay Mongomery  817-565-7573
Board Member Kenny Wall 281-844-0969
LGDR Liaison Marlo Ondrej 210-288-0553
President Todd Porter 903-815-0399
Vice President Nancy Lilie 832-627-3323
Vice President Events Robin Porter
Vice President Membership Heather Swann
Secretary Polly Wright 832-423-2861
Sergeant at Arms Greg Crain 979-479-1061
Treasurer Bliss Lay
Membership access or