Puppies For Sale

September 2018 (Updated 9/7/2018)

Florida Puppies


Ryan Widdowson

Green Cove Springs, FL

904-608-9317

rewiddowson@comcast.net

No puppies available at this time.


Texas Puppies


Sandy Adcock
D-S Texas Lacy Dogs
Puppies born 8/4 and both males and females available.

Renee Bradshaw

Dickinson, TX

ebradshaw3@aol.com

832-250-6211

Litter due October 21st, will be ready to go on or about 12/15.

Kenny Wall Tracking Charly and ROP Daisy breeding


Carroll & Shela Brown

Stephenville, TX

254-485-3378

carrollb4us@msn.com

1 Blue Male 2 Blue Females available.

Ryan Bull

Robstown, TX 78380

361-945-3710

rdbull21@yahoo.com

No puppies at this time.

Franklin and Sandra Crain

Crain’s 3-C Ranch

Cherokee, TX

fscrain@centex.net

(325) 372-8595


Lusty Crain

Blessing, TX 77419

lustycrain@yahoo.com

(979) 479-5825

Puppies available


Greg Crain

Bay City, TX 77414

buckeyes1980@yahoo.com

979-479-1061

2 Tri Males


Tasha Holcombe

Elgin, Texas

tashaholcombemom@gmail.com

512-653-8144

No puppies at this time


Amanda Johnson

MJ Ranch

Dennis, TX

ciclemj01@aol.com

(903) 436-5239

Nothing available at this time.

Woody Kerr

Cleburne Tx

817-240-2908

jwkerr51@yahoo.com

No puppies available at this time


Norman & Bliss Lay

Rice, Tx

Laystracking@aol.com

432-816-3963

Puppies Due 9/27/18

To go to homes on Thanksgiving!


Gary Macha

Needville, Tx 77461

gmacha21@gmail.com

281-239-5063

No puppies available at this time


John & Leisha Marshall

Saratoga, TX

409-791-4030

lmarshall@westhardin.org

3 tri Males, 2 red Males


Todd & Robin Porter

Trenton, TX

903-815-0399

porterslacys@gmail.com

No puppies at this time.

Samantha Saldivar and Jim Williams

Ovalo, TX

325-518-1927

jim@geotexsolutions.com

No puppies at this time.


Kenny Wall

125 Island Breeze Circle

League City, TX 77573

kenneth.wall60@yahoo.com

281-844-0969


Johnathan Wright

txdeerslayer@yahoo.com

(832) 215-6989

No puppies at this time.


If you are a Member/Breeder and have a LGDR litter you want posted on this page please text Todd Porter @ 903-815-0399 or email @ porterslacys@gmail.com or contact any BOD or Officer form the list – contact us.

Only TLGDA Member/Breeders can advertise or list their LGDR litters on the Facebook group called “Texas Lacy Game Dog Association Official Group” and on the “Texas Lacy Game Dog Association” Facebook page.